Wakey wakey

Why are humans so incapable? There are so so so so many things around us that can go wrong. Yet, we remain not in the least remotely able to solve them, to overturn the harsh reality we are submerged in.

At this point I think I’m pretty frightened/apprehensive about numerous things – the sg school system that’s psychologically draining, my darn leg, most of all being incapable. I’m certain that my terrible habit of procrastinating will get me no where. (duh) It seems that this fear of mine manifests itself in a way that makes it similar to some sort of indifferent denial, that nothing’s wrong. But eventually, passivity prevails. I do nothing about the pile of shit that awaits me.

Hooray.

Leave a Reply

