playing lawyer

short update: pho for dinner and I’m finally home to charge my phone! (quickly using the mobile app right now) I haven’t used data for the entire day lol cept for the early morning because silly me forgot to bring my portable charger 😦

day 2 of jclp was gr8 (explored the supreme court, I’ll elaborate more soon) but seems like a lot of shit (of which we can make no clue of) happened in that short time i was away

we’re well over this anyway ugh not dwelling on it any longer. on the bright side, parliamentary visits and pg mentions tomorrow for which I’m superbly excited!

Leave a Reply

