milestone no.2

image

HUZZAH AGAIN!!! 2nd milestone in a week?? Ok la I know using the term ‘milestone’ so flippantly will lose the word its significance. But still I’m finally done with draft #1 of my IS proposal!

Since school’s started we’ve been having intense IS consultations/presentations/headaches, and it’s a big feat (for me at least) to have settled on a feasible research question. I’ve been plagued by indecisiveness and complete idiotness – not knowing what make out of the huge mass of research papers and information.

I can now begin PW part 2 – a solo WR.

P.S. ok now i think mezz’s pretty cool with his libertarian ideas and alt perspectives

Leave a Reply

