biodex results

I’m so HAP HAP HAP HAPPY! Aeueujsjakdj just finished my strength test and it turned out I’m right on track! My left limb weighs 14kg and the right 12kg – that’s a whole lot of 2kg in muscles. The quadriceps worked a little below expectations (about a deficit of 37%), but my hamstrings are nearly fine (a mere 1%! !!).

Kieran just said I can start swimming. I am SO happy. Right now I’m smiling like I’ve just won the lottery while waiting for the hospital shuttle bus. These people must think I’m mad but hehehehehe IM SO HAPPY SO EXCITED SO SURPRISED SO AMAZED

Leave a Reply

