100-60d to d-day

here’s a quickie

image

image

(too funny not to add in:)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’d like to think I’m spending my days productively, but nope – it seems absolutely impossible to go through all 5 subjects at least once a day. At least I’ve tried to exercise more discipline. At least. I’ve strayed from social media – WhatsApp crashes 7/10 times I open it, and Instagram’s irreversibly locked with this nifty app I downloaded off the Play store last week. News almost never reaches me, but I’ve been able to get more concentration and stuff while studying.

whoopadeedoooooo

Leave a Reply

